Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalie L

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie L
"Amy has been my agent for over a decade. She is always so pleasant and responsive. She has helped me manage my insurance needs for my home, auto, and life during all the changes in my life. It's definitely a great place, and group of people to work with."

Maximilian Klawiter

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Klawiter
"Well I think that I have a good insurance broker I live on the other side of Long Island but I chose my broker insurance on the other side of LI I felt that they never pushed me to buy an another policy and I think that they gave me a lot of good information and advice. I think that it is easy to find a insurance company that will give you a few bucks cheaper coverage for your needs. I think that I will stick with Amy company for long term because the way they are helping me and treating me. So far last 7 years I don’t have any problems and complaints. Hopefully everything will stay the way for long time. Thank you Amy You are Doing your business absolutely amazing, well deserved five stars review."

Terry Bastow

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bastow
"Went in to State Farm in Lynbrook NY to revise some of my insurance coverage. Renee Cicalese was SO helpful. She suggested some options that would discount some of my coverages and updated my policies quickly and professionally. I'm impressed"

Stephanie Hildner

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hildner
"I worked with Statefarm agent RJ Gatchalian, and from start to finish he was efficient, communicative, helpful, and knowledgeable. All things I appreciate as a buisness owner myself. He provided me with an insurance quote that fit my needs & made the whole transaction run smoothly. I'm confident that I made the right choice. Thank you Rj!"

Janet Lehmbeck-Morgan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lehmbeck-Morgan
"Amy Karol, and her staff including Jennifer Scatigno, have always been extremely professional, helpful, and fast in responding to inquiries or assistance. This State Farm office has always given our family tremendous service and I highly recommend them."

XxCryoXWolfxX

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by XxCryoXWolfxX
"they are massively helpful!"

Karen K

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K
"I very rarely write reviews but I had to write this one! I have had several insurance companies in my life, but Amy Karol and her Team are simply the best. Catherine is amazing. For months she called and emailed about ways to save on my insurance. I finally did a 5hr course that she recommended and joined the Drive Safe program....I'm saving money! Recently I called to request a proof of insurance letter. I didn't call in time to receive it for the date that I needed for but Jennifer made the calls to get it expedited. I got the letter! I'm not planning on leaving the Amy Karol State Farm Insurance Agency anytime soon. Thank you so much for all you have done!"

Stack Paperent

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stack Paperent
"Very professional/helpful and most of all there patient 💯🙏🏾👍🏾💪🏾"

Jamie Grace Browne

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grace Browne
"Amy Karol’s agency has always been a pleasure to work with. Her team is extremely patient, personable, and responsive to all of my questions and repeated calls. Cathy was very resourceful and helped me choose the best plans and policies for the myself and family members. I am very appreciative of her and the time she took to address my needs. Highly recommend!"

Justin Buscher

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Buscher
"Amy Karol’s agency was a great help in taking care of all our insurance needs. Cathy proved to be very knowledgeable and considerate of our needs for homeowners, life and auto insurance. She ensured we got the coverage we needed at competitive rates, and even helped us find all applicable discounts. Highly recommend!"

Rebecca Marrero

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Marrero
"I spoke to Cathy and had an overall great experience speaking with her. Speaking to insurance agents can sometimes be stressful but Cathy was personable, listened and was helpful making the process less daunting."

Khurshed Murodov

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khurshed Murodov
"Always above and beyond. Friendly service. Always willing to help. Thanks for great service!"

nivasyl strongman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nivasyl strongman
"Excellent and friendly service."

Heather Senti

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Senti
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with and finalize all details. Very helpful and cordial!! A very good neighbor!"

Raghda Omar

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raghda Omar
"I was helped by Catherine Gibson she was very helpful and incredible and she answered all my questions."

RP TROPICAL

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RP TROPICAL
"Luis is my Agent. He is a very kind and patient person and the main reason for me to stay with State Farm because of his diligence and EXCELLENT customer service. The good rates are a good value also. I recommend the Amy Karol's office!"

Armando F

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Armando F
"Cathy Gibson from the Amy Karol office is the best! She is a pleasure to work with and works very fast and diligent. Cathy is very knowledge and can answer all your questions. I highly recommend her."

Zachary Karol

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Karol
"Amy and her staff consistently provide fast and quality service with each and every interaction."

A Bruno

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Bruno
"Professional willing to help with additional info and responds to my concerns immediately. Cathy is outstanding"

Steven Kirschbaum

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kirschbaum
"Just wanted to give a shout out to my representative Cathy Gibson whom is not only the most professional and personable person that I have dealt with regarding my insurance needs, but she brings the human side to a conversation which sets her apart from the rest. State Farm is very lucky to have her and I wish her the best. She is no nonsense, candid and transparent which is what a client expects. Looking forward to continuing with my coverage with State Farm as long as I can retain Cathy as my representative."

William Ferris

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Ferris
"Renee and Amy's team are the reason i stay with State Farm. Responsive, helpful and Always there to assist."

Constantine Panoussis

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Constantine Panoussis
"I’ve always had great interactions with this group. They’re very prompt with any requests I’ve had with them up to date. I’ve bundled all of my insurance through State Farm at an affordable rate. Speak to Jennifer!"

Yoly Guerra

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yoly Guerra
"State Farm gave me the best quote and helped me figure out ways to save even more on my insurance! Cathy Gibson was a delight to work with and was able to process everything quickly so I could drive my car moments after purchasing it! Highly recommend them to anyone!!"

Heather Oleary

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Oleary
"Each agent is helpful, knowledgeable, understanding and a pleasure to work with. I have been with State Farm and Amy Karols for many years, through moves, home purchases, new drivers, and they have always made the process smooth. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."

Nick Madara

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Madara
"Great customer service and very responsive. Thank you Cathy!"