Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jocelyn Perseveranda

Jocelyn Perseveranda

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Perseveranda
"I’m very pleased to choose this agency to be my insurance policy both for auto and home. Sebastian was very helpful and responsive to all my questions. He gave me a very good deal and has saved me a lot of money. Every time I call to clarify something even if Sebastian is not available there is someone else to answer to my questions. Everyone in the office are very nice and helpful.I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Barbara Rosenthal

Barbara Rosenthal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rosenthal
"I have always had excellent experiences with Amy Karol State Farm Insurance Agency. This time, I dealt with Sebastian Turcios. He was so helpful and his attention to detail was outstanding. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. We have home, auto, life and personal articles policies with them and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Sebastian."
Profile photo of Al Amico

Al Amico

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Amico
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jorge Ivan

Jorge Ivan

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ivan
"No lo recomiendo, tengo una disputa con ellos y no me han devuelto un dinero. Los llevare a la corte"
Profile photo of martha daza

martha daza

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by martha daza
"I recently had my policy reviewed by a representative of this agency. I needed to transfer the policy, to review the policy to make sure it was to my best interest. Sebastian the representative guided me thru each step of the process. He recommended changes to benefit my interests. He was knowledgeable, kind and patient during the process. The agent was present and work together with Sebastian to provide me with the best products for my situation. I highly recommend Amy Karol State Farm Agency. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Mannarino

Laura Mannarino

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mannarino
"I personally worked with Jacob K at State farm and his professionalism was beyond anything that I expected. Though I did not end up obtaining my policy with State farm strictly due to the cost, he answered every question, returned all my calls and handled this like a pro. I will absolutely be referring business to Jacob as I am in the mortgage business and our clients all have a need for insurance. I have worked in the mortgage industry for 40 years and Jacob reminds me of the young employees that used to come in with a hustle and thirst to make a difference and pave the way for a very successful future. State Farm is lucky to have him."
Profile photo of Nikki Geraci

Nikki Geraci

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Geraci
"My daughter in law and myself Henry have been using State Farm. RJ Gatchalian has been amazing and so helpful. She is quick to respond and we are very lucky to have her as our agent."
Profile photo of chrystie polis

chrystie polis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrystie polis
"Specifically, I worked with Sebastian. I was very pleased with the assistance I received from this office when I needed it. Very professional, friendly and just on point with helping out. Highly recommend. He is always very responsive and very helpful."
Profile photo of Wes Andrews

Wes Andrews

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Andrews
"great speaking with sebastian!!….extra helpful very knowledgeable….thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria A

Maria A

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria A
"Sebastian was extremely helpful in assisting with our commercial auto policy. He was in constant contact with me throughout the process and made everything super easy to understand."
Profile photo of patricia ferrick

patricia ferrick

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patricia ferrick
"Transferring auto insurance from Az to Ny. Gil was awesome! Picked up the phone immediately whenever I called, how refreshing!!! He was professional, efficient and super helpful. Seemed like a really nice guy too! I’m happy we made this choice to use him! Thank you😊"
Profile photo of Nancy Pardo

Nancy Pardo

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pardo
"Gilberto is awesome! He reached out to us to remind us of our yearly payment (which we had forgotten), followed up and asked if we had any new needs to address. We are so glad he helped us with the reminder and with the online payment. Thank you Gilberto, keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Heather Oleary

Heather Oleary

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Oleary
"Each agent is helpful, knowledgeable, understanding and a pleasure to work with. I have been with State Farm and Amy Karols office for MANY years, through moves(400 miles) first home purchase, new drivers and they have always made the process smooth. I highly recommend their office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Muhammad imtiaz

Muhammad imtiaz

March 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Muhammad imtiaz
"Great people always here to help. Amy is the best"
Profile photo of Natalie L

Natalie L

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie L
"Amy has been my agent for over a decade. She is always so pleasant and responsive. She has helped me manage my insurance needs for my home, auto, and life during all the changes in my life. It's definitely a great place, and group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Maximilian Klawiter

Maximilian Klawiter

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Klawiter
"Well I think that I have a good insurance broker I live on the other side of Long Island but I chose my broker insurance on the other side of LI I felt that they never pushed me to buy an another policy and I think that they gave me a lot of good information and advice. I think that it is easy to find a insurance company that will give you a few bucks cheaper coverage for your needs. I think that I will stick with Amy company for long term because the way they are helping me and treating me. So far last 7 years I don’t have any problems and complaints. Hopefully everything will stay the way for long time. Thank you Amy You are Doing your business absolutely amazing, well deserved five stars review."
Profile photo of Terry Bastow

Terry Bastow

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bastow
"Went in to State Farm in Lynbrook NY to revise some of my insurance coverage. Renee Cicalese was SO helpful. She suggested some options that would discount some of my coverages and updated my policies quickly and professionally. I'm impressed"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hildner

Stephanie Hildner

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hildner
"I worked with Statefarm agent RJ Gatchalian, and from start to finish he was efficient, communicative, helpful, and knowledgeable. All things I appreciate as a buisness owner myself. He provided me with an insurance quote that fit my needs & made the whole transaction run smoothly. I'm confident that I made the right choice. Thank you Rj!"
Profile photo of Janet Lehmbeck-Morgan

Janet Lehmbeck-Morgan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Lehmbeck-Morgan
"Amy Karol, and her staff including Jennifer Scatigno, have always been extremely professional, helpful, and fast in responding to inquiries or assistance. This State Farm office has always given our family tremendous service and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Griffin C

Griffin C

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin C
"they are massively helpful!"
Profile photo of Karen K

Karen K

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K
"I very rarely write reviews but I had to write this one! I have had several insurance companies in my life, but Amy Karol and her Team are simply the best. Catherine is amazing. For months she called and emailed about ways to save on my insurance. I finally did a 5hr course that she recommended and joined the Drive Safe program....I'm saving money! Recently I called to request a proof of insurance letter. I didn't call in time to receive it for the date that I needed for but Jennifer made the calls to get it expedited. I got the letter! I'm not planning on leaving the Amy Karol State Farm Insurance Agency anytime soon. Thank you so much for all you have done!"
Profile photo of Stack Paperent

Stack Paperent

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stack Paperent
"Very professional/helpful and most of all there patient 💯🙏🏾👍🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Jamie Grace Browne

Jamie Grace Browne

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Grace Browne
"Amy Karol’s agency has always been a pleasure to work with. Her team is extremely patient, personable, and responsive to all of my questions and repeated calls. Cathy was very resourceful and helped me choose the best plans and policies for the myself and family members. I am very appreciative of her and the time she took to address my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Buscher

Justin Buscher

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Buscher
"Amy Karol’s agency was a great help in taking care of all our insurance needs. Cathy proved to be very knowledgeable and considerate of our needs for homeowners, life and auto insurance. She ensured we got the coverage we needed at competitive rates, and even helped us find all applicable discounts. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Marrero

Rebecca Marrero

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Marrero
"I spoke to Cathy and had an overall great experience speaking with her. Speaking to insurance agents can sometimes be stressful but Cathy was personable, listened and was helpful making the process less daunting."